People working for the RTOF-sensor at the University of Bern

Present RTOF-Team Members

Name Function email address
Prof. H. Balsiger Honorary Principal Investigator hans.balsiger(at)
Prof. K. Altwegg Principal Investigator altwegg(at)
Prof Dr. P.Wurz Co-Investigator wurz(at)
Dr. A. Jäckel Co-Investigator jaeckel(at)
Dr. M. Rubin Co-Investigator rubin(at)
Dr. L. LeRoy Scientist leroy(at)
S. Gasc PhD student gasc(at)
Thierry Semon Engineer semon(at)
S. Häusler Technician sacha.haeusler(at)
H. Mischler Head Technician harald.mischler(at)
J. Jost Engineer juerg.jost(at)

Former RTOF-Team Members

Name Function
J. Fischer Engineer
A. Benfatto Mechanical Engineer
D. Gianoccari Technician
Dr. M. Hohl Scientist
M. Künzi Scientist
Dr. M. Mildner Scientist
Dr. O. Nyffenegger Scientist
C. Sigrist Scientist
B. Sinzig Scientist
Dr. S. Scherer Scientist
A. Wenger Engineer
M. Gonin Scientist
J. Müller Scientist
B. Zahnd Engineer